Retail Standout

Vows magazine profiles retail standouts… those bridal retailers who have an exempliary history of success, community involvement, and customer service. We profile small couture stores, large regional stores, and everything in between… and we profile stores throughout North America, not just in one region or city.

Do you have a story to tell? To be considered for a Vows magazine profile, please complete the form, and tell us a little bit about you and your store!

Click Here for the Retail Standout Request form.

Let Vows know what you think.  Please take some surveys here and here.

Weathering the Storm

With devastating hurricanes dominating recent headlines,
VOWS profiles four bridal stores impacted by natural disasters.

read more

Bridal And Formal Boutique & House of Tux: A Balancing Act

Gulfport, Miss., bridal boutique
thrives with multi-prong approach.

read more

Renaissance Bridal: creating memories for a lifetime

Seedling of a store grows for three decades
into decadent Pennsylvania destination.

read more

Frew's Bridal: From Brick to Click, to Brick-and-Click

Downstate Illinois bridal boutique
successfully evolves with the marketplace.

read more

Photos Courtesy © Tara Draper Photography

Brides N Belles: Main Street Marvel

In the small town of Reedsburg, Wis.,
Brides N’ Belles has earned a big-time following.

read more

The Bridal Suite of Louisville. Photos: David Blair Photography, www.davidblairphotography.com

Southern Hospitality, Jersey Spunk

The Bridal Suite of Louisville rocks it old school!

read more

The Gilded Gown store entrance. Photo credit: Star Noir Studio

The Gilded Gown: Surviving and Thriving

With uncompromising entrepreneurial energy,
Jacqui Wadsworth drives The Gilded Gown to new heights.

read more

J.J. Kelly Storefront. Photography Credit: Rivendell Photography

JJ Kelly... a Southern Sensation

Where true love meets true luxury in the heart of Oklahoma City.

read more

Elegant Occasions is a High Tech Heaven

Wausau, Wis., bridal salon caters to brides of
the future while maintaining traditional charm.

read more

Little White Dream

Denver-based bridal shop thrives
by providing exclusive product, luxury experience.

read more

Previous Retail Standouts

For over 25 years, VOWS magazine has had the privilege of profiling some of the finest bridal salons in North America. What follows is a sampling of those salons gracing our pages, listed in alpha order:

Anderson’s Bride, Anchorage, Ak. www.andersonsbride.com

Angelique’s Bridal Salon, Blaine, Minn. www.angeliquesbridalsalon.com

Anjolique Bridal & Formal, Huntersville, N.C. anjolique-bridal.com

Arlene’s Bridal Salon, Bloomfield, N.J. www.arlenesbridals.com

Azteca Bridal, Phoenix, Ariz. www.azbride.com

Beautiful Weddings, Missoula, Mon. www.beautifulweddingsbridal.com

Becker’s Bridal, Fowler, Mich www.beckersbridal.com

Bella Sera Bridal & Occasion, Danvers, MA www.bellaserabride.com

Betsy Robinson's Bridal, Pikesville, MD  www.betsyrobinson.com

Brickhouse Bridal, The Woodlands, Texas www.brickhousebridal.com

Bridal and Formal Inc., Cincinnati, Ohio www.bridalandformalinc.com

Bridal Garden, Marlton, N.J. www.bridal-garden.com

Bridal Reflections, Massapequa, N.Y. www.bridalreflections.com

Bridal Superstore by Posie Patch, Indianapolis, Ind. www.posiepatchbridalsuperstores.com

Bridal Trousseau, Branford, Conn. www.bridal-trousseau.net

Bridal Warehouse, Elizabethtown, Ky www.usabridal.com

Bridals by Lori, Atlanta, GA www.bridalsbylori.com

Carlisle’s of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, Pa. www.bridalwear.com

Catan Fashions, Strongsville, Ohio www.catanfashions.com

Champagne & Lace, Abbotsford, B.C. champagneandlace.com

Charlotte’s Weddings & More, Portland, Ore. www.charlottesweddings.com

Chic Parisien, Coral Gables, Fla. www.cpbride.com

d’Anelli Bridal, Lakewood, Colo. www.coloradobridal.com

Deborah’s Bridal, Upland, Calif. www.deborahsbridal.com

Doreen Leaf Designs, Hartville, Ohio www.doreenleafdesigns.com

Elegant Occasions, Wausau, WI www.elegantoccasions.net

Elizabeth’s Bridal Manor, Northville, Mich. www.elizabethsbridal.com

Emmy’s Bridal, Minster, Ohio emmysbridal.com

Fiancée Bridal, Minot, N.D. fianceebridal.com

I Do Bridal, Seattle, Wash. idobridal.com

Imaginations Bridal, Brookhaven, Miss. www.imaginationsbridal.com

J&B Bridal, Chambersburg, Pa. www.jbbridals.com

Jay West, Haddonfield, N.J. www.jaywestbridal.com

Jessica’s Bridal & Formal, Bay, Ark. www.jessicasbridal.net

JJ Kelly Bridal, Oklahoma City, OK www.jjkellybridal.com

Kleinfeld, New York, N.Y. www.kleinfeldbridal.com

Little White Dress, Denver, CO www.lwdbridal.com

Low’s Bridal & Formal, Brinkley, Ark. lowsbridal.com

Mariella Creations, Rocky Hill, Ct. www.mariellacreations.com

Mark Ingram Atelier, New York, N.Y. markingramatelier.com

MB Bride & Special Occasion, Greensburg, Pa. www.mbbride.com

Mestad’s Bridal & Formalwear, Rochester, Minn. www.mestads.com

Mon Amie Bridal Salon, Costa Mesa, Calif. www.monamie.com

Poffie Girls Bridals & Formals, Gastonia, N.C. www.poffiegirls.com

Prevue Bridal & Formal, San Diego, Calif. prevueformalandbridal.com

Rebecca’s Wedding Boutique, Louisville, Ky. www.rebeccasweddings.com

Special Memories, Leadington, Mo. www.specialmemories.com

Terry Costa, North Dallas, Texas www.terrycosta.com

The Bridal Centre, Calgary, AB, Canada www.bridalcentre.com

The Bridal Collection, Centennial, Colo.www.thebridalcollection.com 

The Bridal Path, Jackson, Miss. www.bridalpathinc.com

The Plumed Serpent, Westport, Conn. plumedserpentbridal.com

The Gilded Gown, Knoxville, Tenn. www.thegildedgown.com

The Wedding Tree, La Crosse, Wis. www.theweddingtree.com

TJ Formal Profiled: Joplin, Mo. www.tjformal.com

Uptown Bridal & Boutique Chandler, Ariz. uptownbrides.com

Vera’s House of Bridals   Madison, Wis. www.verasbridals.com

Wedding Belles Stevensville, Mich. www.weddingbellesbridalsalon.com

Wedding Shoppe Inc. St. Paul, Minn. www.weddingshoppeinc.com

Wedding Wonderland Knoxville, Tenn. www.wedding-wonderland.com

Weddings by Debbie Katy, Texas www.weddingsbydebbie.com

Wishing Well Bridal East Providence, R.I. www.wishingwellbridal.com

 

Get The Digital Edition!

Vows magazine currently offers a digital version of the magazine, as well as a bimonthly newsletter alerting you to the news of the industry, its designers and products. To receive your free Vows E-Zine, sign up below! 

Name (*)
Email (*)
Store/Business Name (*)
City (*)
State (*)
Phone (*)
*Required
 
Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS